Statistics on statistics

Some people say 75% of statistics are made up on the spot.  Others say it’s closer to 90%.  Please help me quantify the general consensus by voting on the converse question ‘What percentage of statistics are accurate?’  I will be publishing the results along with my analysis once I have sufficient data.  Please share with your friends.  The more data I have the merrier I will be.

One response to “Statistics on statistics

  1. Pingback: Five fourths of Americans don’t understand fractions « Andrew Swensen’s Blog

Leave a Reply

